top of page
  • Writer's pictureLee Weber

What is the future of this website?

Sadly I do not know. I no longer have passion. Also, stumbled over James 3:1. While this Epistle is written to the twelve tribes, it can also apply to the Church. My brethren, be not many masters, knowing that we shall receive the greater condemnation.


So let's be careful. No, I still believe our salvation is kept in heaven (Hebrews 7:25, 1 Peter 1:4, Jude 24 etc.). However, I found a lot wrong about "Easy Believism" (as described in the video below). Many were never truly saved.






We must study everything!

We are not to rely on other preachers alone, but to study everything from Genesis 1:1 to Revelation 22:21. Only because a teaching is famous does not automatically mean it's correct. I will try to find out the whole truth. God bless. Oh, and here a video by a sister from Australia who goes by the name of "Jesus IS LORD Sandi".



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Is entertainment wrong?

Well, the answer is yes and no. Addiction always is a sin, we are not to be conformed with the world (Romans 12:2), however, not...

Opmerkingen


bottom of page