top of page
  • Writer's pictureLee Weber

Just As I Am


Yeah, I love this hymn! Here in the version of Johnny Cash. Johnny Cash also was a devout Baptist who trusted in Christ.


Lately I have gotten deeper into Classical Music and Epic Music (I can tell you from the first place, I am NOT a music legalist like so many other Christians, haha). But honestly, nothing is as powerful as the Biblical hymns. I honestly don't like much of CCM. And I also dislike Hillsong (more like Hellsong, LOL). But I like old CCM artists such as Don Francisco.


Just enjoy this one. God bless.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Is entertainment wrong?

Well, the answer is yes and no. Addiction always is a sin, we are not to be conformed with the world (Romans 12:2), however, not...

Comments


bottom of page